IMDA Board

IMDA is governed by volunteer leadership who is responsible for conducting IMDA’s business according to the Association's bylaws. The volunteers welcome your input and engagement!

Officers

 

Kent Smith – President

Queensbury, NY
518.470.0326
kent@kentcomidas.com

Visit Profile

Tina DeJong – Immediate President
Woodbridge, ON
905.850.7878
tina@midasautogroup.com

Visit Profile

Jerry Creamer – Secretary/Treasurer
West Chicago, IL
630.876.9466
bessieinc@sbcglobal.net

Visit Profile

Directors

 

Ken Becker
Manteca, CA
208.825.0440
centralken@yahoo.com

Visit Profile

Brian Beers
Philadelphia, PA
215.885.8979
brian@midasphilly.com

Visit Profile


Adam Ford

St. Petersburg, FL
727.327.4630
adatmidas@hotmail.com

Visit Profile

Jeff Hall

Kingston, ON
613.549.3313
jeffhall@ripnet.com

Visit Profile

Gus Herlong

Columbia, SC
803.351.5951
gherlong@midlandsmidas.com

Visit Profile

Jeff Lentfer

Anchorage, AK
907.279.3600
jlentfer@gci.net

Visit Profile

Danny Mitchell
Midland, TX
432.686.1390
dmitchell@midastexas.com

Visit Profile

Joe Stranik
Minneapolis, MN
651.224.2821
joestra56@gmail.com

Visit Profile

Jeffery Stearns
South Kingstown/Wakefield, RI
774.392.1516
jstearns@franklinmidas.com

Visit Profile